Topic: Crime rate in most countries is often higher in urban areas than rural areas. why do you think that is? what can be done to reduce crime rate?

It is undeniable that nowadays, the population tend to commit crimes has increased for many reasons. Some people believe that the percentage of crime in most countries dramatically increased in the city as much as in suburban areas. However, from my point of view, I agree with the previous point and have possibilities to solve these problems, the reasons to support and describe the details will be outlined. First of all, I strongly believe that the crime rate is increasing nowadays most of the criminals who commit crimes have reasons and that is the main cause. Additionally, the solution to these causes the law enforcement officers should investigate these causes by asking the reasons, why most of them need to commit the crimes and become good listeners most of these is a small cases such as stealing valuable things and fighting most incidents happen in rural areas more than urban areas. On the contrary, Some criminals commit crimes without reasons or unforgivable reasons such as racist cases and mass-shooting cases most of these criminal cases happen in urban areas. Additionally, the causes are from some countries people have the right to have a gun or use human rights in the wrong way. The best way to fix these problems is that countries should have new laws and seriously vanish these problems by gaining the penalty in guilt. In conclusion, some criminals committed the crime because they have their own reasons most of them commit small crimes such as stealing valuable things and fighting the ways to solve these problems law enforcement officers should investigate these causes by asking that reasons and become good listeners, while Some criminals commit the crimes without reasons or unforgivable reasons such as racist- cases and mass-shooting cases that incident most happen in urban areas and the way to solve these solutions is the countries should have new laws and seriously to vanish these problems by gain the penalty in guilt.