discuss both view and give your opinion .student should be allowed to chose any course they like others says otherwise

It is irrefutable that childern should get an opportunity to choose their own field, instead of choosing it by others. In this essay, both points will be discussed along with my opinion outlined below. On the one side, it has become crucial for teenagers to opt for the subjects which they prefer because, in order to, get a good score one needs to have their own interest into the field. To examplify this, eduring a knowledge about the subject in which the pupil is keen provides them a good career prospects. Thus, the problem of low grades and less career opportunities will be avoided. On the other side, some people often feels that their opinion matters the most when choosing for subjects. In other words, individuals feel like they are having more exposure to the world, so they can better guide them for the right course. For example, due to the factor of immaturity, childern often distract their minds from main goals as of their peer mates suggestion or lack of knowledge. As a result, it might lead them to face repercussions in their upcoming future. It is not deniable that the childern should definitely take suggestions from their parents in order to choose their courses, but also by remembering their own. In the end, it is to be considered that the onus for passing the exams underly in the hands of students only, so giving the priority to their interest matters the most. To summarise, it can be reteirated that the students are the right ones for selecting their path instead of following to their families decision blindly.