In some countries there are many social problems involving teenagers. Some people say this is because parents spend much of their time at work not at home. Do you agree or disagree.

It is widely acknowledged that social problems are causes from many reasons in country. Some people support the opinion that in some nations adolescents are causes in various social problems because their parents are busy does not have family time for them to spending time together at home. Additionally, I agree with the previous point. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support agreement will be outlined. First of all, I strongly agree that social problems adolescents is not the main causes. I personally believe that family problems are the main causes of social problems because parents have a crucial role such as to become a good listener to Change the form of the verb listen show examples listening their problems and be understanding, become a good teacher to teaching Change the form of the verb teach show examples between moral and guilt, and to become a sweet parents. Addtionally, the most crucial things is spend much time together and focus on family first. On the contrary, it can be seen that in the previous point In conclusion, I pesonally agree with this view point because it seem to me that the advantages of.... outweigh the disadvantages