Life was better when technology was simpler. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

As the world is modernizing and enhancing the technology sector. Many people argued that it is good for one`s lifestyle, while other contradicts this development. In this, an essay I will discuss both views and, at last come to a conclusion. To begin with, better technology has made a great impact on our growth. In many ways in the terms of smartphones, computers, washing machines, dishwashers, lifts, aeroplanes, and many more. With the help of these,products our activity becomes easier compared to the past in the 90s`. We can do every work within a fraction of the time. With the help of mechanization not only are our soul is affected, but also our mentality is also affected in a positive manner. For instance, big machines are invented to drill in the ground for water or for natural resources, before these machines can use to dig the ground with the help of digging equipment. But with the service of this,machine the manpower is decreased. On the contrary, the community say that growing industrialization makes a negative impact on our life. Expanding machinery is not beneficial for humans in the form of health. Nowadays, communities generally spend time using different modes of industrialization like smartphones, TVs`, and many more. With the use of automation people either surf social media or chat with their online friends. So better automation directly affects our health. For instance, in earlier times, children use to play some outdoor games with their friends, but at,present they spend time in video games. In conclusion, considering both these sets of views, I firmly believe that the benefits of computerization outcome the cons of mechanization. the public should practice technology in a gentle manner. They should not addict to a particular thing.