Do you think that parents should restrict how much time a teenager spends on

Some say guardians must control the time their teenagers invest. I agree with this statement since parents are fully responsible for their children; thus, they must beware of what their youngsters are doing. Firstly, some people believe that teenage life is the best time, the phase where they can explore many different things, and their desire and curiosity tend to rise more during adolescence. Secondly, without the parents ' counsel, some youth often does not know how to allocate their time effectively. For instance, middle-ager doubtlessly consume their time wastefully playing games or hanging out with their fellow and sometimes forget to manage their time on something productive such as doing homework. Therefore, this is where the parents play a part in guiding their children, such as limiting their time frolicking. On the other hand, a number of individuals oppose this statement because they think defining their child’s time would make them look like conservative parents. For example, nowadays, human beings preach about freedom all the time, including the space of teenagers. In addition, an old-fashioned guardian might lead to rejection in society. Therefore, youngsters should have the full right to manage their time. To conclude, I believe parents should still keep their children under control no matter what others might think about this idea. At the end of the day, parents are prominent roles for them. They provide everything for their child's needs and just want the best for their time being.