Nowadays, celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons of this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In the modern era, film members are becoming. ore well-known rather than in the past and also they have wealth more than congresspeople behind of this a particular reason are there, in addition, it is a beneficial development. The reason behind it is that they have influence power to the public, therefore a plethora of the industry want to advertise their products through the celebrities, For example, a number of filmstars are working on particular advertise they give satisfactional amount for this, consequently, it will increase property for them but this option hardly politician gets it. First of all, many of them avoid advertising intoxicating substances, therefore the public cannot addicted to it and it is a positive development for us, for example, last year, the rate of smoking increased rapidly and mostly adults participated in it, however, it is decreasing, due to the action of stars, as a result, numerous people run back after seeing it. On the other hand, the politician cannot work on social, however, they increase the economy of the country. It is done by a celebrity, whenever any kind of place suffering from difficulty then they come forward and help them as possible for them, for instance, during a corona mostly helped to supply food to people, consequently, they spend the lockdown peacefully. In conclusion, the salary of government employees is low and they have any capital, which is for the public but superstar earn from their skill, which has their own rights and they spend the amount for people without any difficulty.