in some societies moer and more people are deciding to live alone .why do you think this is ?what are the advantages and disadvantages of living alone?

in the contemprary era, people tend to live alone rather than in join family wheather living alone is a nagtive native development or possitive which needs to be deliberated.In the fallowing paragraphs, i will discuss both sides as well as what is the reason of behind of this trend People choose to live alone has a upteen reasons, firstly, people don't donot like any kind of involvement of other persons in their personal matter so they prefer to live independent to make any decisions which is not possibke in join family. Secondly folks has became a workoholice to get name and fame as a result they have no spare time to look after their grandparents and children. At last but not the least it semes costly livinf in big family in sort of llike medicine,as grandparents needs a lot of caring and medicine to stay life on the other sides many people concern that family works as aboon for working people,being partents is a very tedious job without the help of family.They will have to mange their jobs as well as taker of their kids so they send their chikdren in dayy days care school which is more expensive to admit. so if children live their grandparents tey might be more enjoyable and inthe lap ol their grandparents infant would bw learn more values and rituals. Morever More health mighte be more healthy, for instance mass would be happy,can share their feelings with each other and could be feel more energatic in healthy environment instead of lonelness and depression. Futhermore,they willbe able ti aid each other in doing all housechorice like as clealing cleaning house,cooking and so on. To sum up single -person families means lot of work and expendure expenditures to admit their chilrdern in the croth and nagtive impact on health, so join family is much better to enjoy their life.