Some people believe that children at school should learn art, others says it is a waste of time. What is your opinion?

There is a discussion about whether art is essential for students or not. Some people consider craft necessary for curriculums, others think it is needless. I totally agree with the former. This essay will discuss both of them and explain the reasons. First of all, the belief exists that academy education does not need time for profession. For example, some people want their children to exercise useful practical learning such as math, chemicals and technology instead of emotional education because it gives them an advantage in higher education and employment. Also, others may think that craft knowledge is not beneficial in their future lives and therefore not necessary to learn. However, there is data that shows that learning subjects that foster flexible thinking, such as craft, leads to higher achievement in other subjects. Therefore, I don't believe that class of art isn't necessary for a institute program. Secondly, others consider that art should be learned at institute. For instance, students can learn about the history of painting such as Mona Liz and Guerunica during art class, and they can also gain knowledge about architecture, such as the Gothic style. This kind of experience enriches our daily lives. Moreover, painting and making things by yourself will help you develop the ability to imagine the finished product. Of course, there are many other subjects to be learned in department, but without this kind of time, how would a child from a family without the habit of being exposed to works of art acquire liberal arts knowledge? For those reasons, I think we need to subject art at faculty. To summarize, one opinion is that practical studies such as math and science are more useful, while the other view is that the class of craft is equally important for seminary children. I consider that the class of craft is essential at institute. Culture, like craft, is one of the items which can change how to see this world.