Economic progress is one way to measure the success of a country. Some people believe there are other factors. What other facrtors should be considered? Which one do you think is more important than the others?

There are various aspects which are important factors that lead to the achievement of a nation., economics is one of them. Some people argue that there are several factors that evaluate a nation ’s success. From my point of view, although education is considered as another means to calculte the position of a state in the world, the economic background is always the prime necessity. Firstly, there is no denying that the education system is another method to calculate the prosperity of a nation. Educational institutions play an integral role in the improvement of the territory. A good Schooling includes efficient professors, and great facilities which contributed to a little bit of the results of students. People usually said that children are the future of the country. If the government invests in pupils' future programs, the next generations will get more talents which are considered a vital element. Secondly, health problems are also aspects of a country’s triumph. For instance, a researcher in America who invented medicine to treat Covid 19, is a great turning point for the expansion of the world. As a result, it not only saves millions of lives worldwide but also is a breakthrough in the progress of a nation. However, from my perspective, economics is the most crucial factor in the advancement of society.In order make the well-being of a state would attract more investment from multinational companies. To illustrate, nowadays it can be seen that some corporations such as Samsung, and LG, built a plethora of factories in Vietnam. It not only creates a huge number of opportunities for jobs for human beings, but also makes economics become more developed. Moreover, highly qualified employees will have more access to foreign advanced technology which is considered a powerful force in the overall development of the state. Besides, the government should have political policies which make a significant contribution to the well-being of the community. In conclusion, there are several other factors which play an important role in a nation ’s boom. I believe that the advancement of the nation has a big contribution to making the community become more industrialised and modernised.