There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that money is an important and basic need of the public. There are several factors that motivate individuals to stay in the workplace and some people think that money is the greatest component among them. I strongly agree with this statement and I think that other factors are also important along with money to stay in the workforce, I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, money is the basic need for every individual to stay in the workforce. To illustrate this, money helps people to run their household budget. For example, nowadays, more and more people working in IT sectors, this is because technical sectors are growing rapidly in the last 5 years and people have a number of opportunities to earn high salary packages from these companies. Also, in this digitalised world, everything is skyrocketing and for that reason, people need money to buy things for their daily uses. On the other hand, other factors are also important that motivate employers to stay in the workforce. Firstly, job satisfaction is the most prominent factor which motivates the public to stay in their organization. For example, take my friend Anil, he joined "Sysko" 5 years ago and still working there as a senior web developer but his company environment is eco-friendly and for that reason, he working continuously in this organisation. Secondly, some people like to gain experience from their fieldwork instead of earning high packages, which helps them to make their future much better. To conclude, I strongly agree with this opinion and I think that money is an important factor for every individual along with job satisfaction and gaining experience from work helps workers to stay in their workplace.