Many parents are unhappy with their children playing violent games and watching violent movies. How it can effect children and what can be done to solve this problem?

Watching violent movies and playing violent video games are becoming popular between teenagers and adolescents. While these actions may influence serious social and personal problems, they can also be replaced by other positive ones. In this essay, I'll demonstrate the harms that can be caused because of the repetition of exposure to these violent materials, and I'll give some possible solutions. First and foremost, violent movies and games have a lot of negative effects on children that may not only affect their behaviour but also affect their personal traits. The more the child is exposed to this aggressive material, the tougher he will be. In addition to that, he may be jealous, rude, and hard which may prevent him to make friends and get connected with other people in a healthy way. For instance, I noticed that my little brother became more aggressive after playing some violent video games. However, there are many solutions to deal with this problem. Firstly, The parents should replace these bad films with good ones, Besides that, they can watch these films with their children, while they can share with them their advice and let the children express their emotions. Furthermore, they can join sport club and do some workouts that can help them to get out of their energy. For example, I recommended my brother to go to the gym, and after that, he became quieter and kinder just by doing exercises. To sum up, a lot of parents aren't happy about their children's behaviour toward violent video games and movies. This attitude may affect the children in many bad ways, either social or personal. With enough attention and caring this challenge can be solved easily by different methods.