In many places, new homes are needed, but the only spaces available for building in in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new home there. What is your opinion about this?

In the present societies,developing countries the governments are facing a serious challenge with accommodation for their citizens. This issue causes the people will be exposed to a lack of housing in the future,so they attempt to build a house in the countryside. Some people are of the opinion that,the residents should not construct a house in the urban owing to prevent off in this area.I partially agree with this idea and give more reasons in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with,in today's world megacities are exposed to a bombarded population,and the government does have enough space for the people who need a house for living.So,by attention to this problem, people are more focused to buy a house in the urban since they cannot purchase accommodation in the metropolis.According to the report published by a non-governmental organization in Iran,the migration of people from cities to the outskirts will significantly increase owing to the shortage of homes in cities in 2030. Therefore,there is no doubt that the authorities must be finding a solution for their citizens to prevent of damaging to the infrastructure of cities. On the other hand,some people believe that the rural area should protection from demolition,in order to keep all of the sourcing for the next generation such as farmland and natural views. Moreover,in these regions,many tourists are going there for using the scenery and enjoying of untouched nature,so this is extremely important for the government who pay attention to visitors.In Canada,studies have shown that in Montreal around 150000 visitors visited the suburbs in 2001,while by construction in rural areas this has dropped significantly to around 50000 in 2020. Thus, this issue is a vital factor for countries that want to earn money from visitors. To conclude,in my opinion,there are certain pros and cons and this phenomenon is to need more massive investigation,and governments have a crucial role in solving this issue,ranging from finding a way for people who live in the cities but they have not a house,to citizens who are concerned about rural ecosystems.