In order to Spend a quality life, some say, people need to have more money and some say people need free time. What do you think is important. What are the other things which are required to have a quality life?

Nowadays, part of individuals says that having more cash to lay out a element of life, however others believe citizens need leisure time. I think both are significant points to spend a better life in today todays era and other objects are also required. This essay will analyse the objectives of money and time, as well as other things needed to have a character of life with a reasonable conclusion. To commence with that the funds are vital to fulfilling the needs. To explain it more, in modern time every contemporary thing is included in a good level of life and those products are purchased with cash, so they have more money to complete the requirements of kind of life. Secondly, free time is essential to use those things which make a quality of life and if they do not enjoy that life for which they earn capital then that is not a standard of life. For example, In European countries humankind work on the weekdays and on the, weekend they enjoy those days by spending time outside, like visiting the beaches. Furthermore, The family is another factor in order to spend a good life. To spell it out more, they have money and time, but if they do not have a house with whom they utilised their time and enjoy their life. Moreover, a person finds happiness in nature of life and that is only become when they have relations. So human beings need a group to lay out a class of life. In conclusion, currency and time are major points of the quality of life and by joining these two a standard of life occurs. Whereas clan is another key point of life, so it also compulsory.