some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Undoubtedly, it is true that children should get an education to learn a foreign accent at primary school. I believe in this statement there are some advantages and disadvantages are there. Firstly, the advantage in this modern world every kid is eager to learn different things to expand their knowledge. In a primary,school if they give training regarding foreign languages children will adapt smoothly just like ice on the cake. At the growing,stage students learn at a lightning speed. They get benefits while they move for further schooling after completion of their Higher secondary. For, example in nursey teachers built up the foundation for the students to learn faster when they move to higher schooling. Moreover, the disadvantage is that every kid cannot afford this type of learning to learn a different foreign language. Every child's capability is also different from others to capture knowledge. It requires a lot of hard work and concentration to mug up yourselves. Learning a foreign language does not make you well educated in the primary academy as well as in the secondary academy. It also does not benefit those who are going to stay in the same place or country for the rest of their life. For, example if the child does not want to study a foreign language we cannot force them to learn it's all of their interests. To conclude, Education is important if we get extra benefits to learn or study just grab it and implement it in different ways to become more productive. Everything has its own advantages and disadvantages and it all depends on perception