Some people say that E book and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of incidents each day are quickly spread on social media, which most affect those producing newspapers. Some argue that adding news to websites harms traditional press, while others agree that technology allows them to reach wider newsletters. I completely agree that technology has advantages that outweigh the disadvantages. The first reason is convenient for viewers of traditional journals and booklets. many people have a search engine to find news and accident in anytime and anywhere. so that, they do not go outside to buy community for daily reading. for instance, spending money reading the periodical waste time and revenue. moreover, people who do not have vehicles inconvenient go far from home. this also will be handy for viewers of the brochure to find the previous advice and a few months ago. for example, many applications of journals have many functions to record history while searching and matching interesting news for each day. the second reason is reducing the paper to protect the environment. the tree is a raw material of paper, so many cut down the tree that most affect nature. for example, there are no trees to stop the rain which is the main reason for the occurred flood, besides, increasing pollution and destroying the shelter of various animals such as the jungle. in conclusion, I agree with e-books and modern technology should be instead of journals and paper because the reason is convenient to the viewer of traditional weekly and brochures and campaigns to reduce the produced paper to protect the environment.