People believe that Generation Z (1997-2007) are more dishonest than previous generations. What is the reason for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

There is no denying the fact that some nations think that Generation Z (1997-2007) are more dishonest than previous generations because of many reasons. I think it is a negative development because people who do not say the truth are not in a specific generation. This essay will analyze the reasons for this belief and whether it is a positive or negative development. To begin with, one reason that many people believe that is the technology which appears in this time zone might make societies lie and lead them to behave dishonestly. For example, lots of news or information which are not taken from a trusted source are not correct, as a result, saying this news or information is a part of lying and dishonesty. In addition to that, lying and coping are very common among famous people, this might be a big reason that this generation is lying and behaving dishonestly. In terms of this negative development, lots of communities in this generation are lazy and they depend on others in everything in their lives. This generation should have learned from the past generations to be honest and to say the truth. Additionally, they must also take their parents as a good example of honesty and try to be like them. In conclusion, it is believed that Generation Z (people who were born between 1997 and 2007) are more dishonest than previous generations. In my opinion, this is the worst development, and this behaviour has a lot of reasons, but this generation should make the previous generations a model of honesty.