Some believe that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while other think it is more important to reward students who show progress. Discuss both views and express your own opinion?

It is widely acknowledged that study results are one of the most crucial things for the most students to try so hard to achieve their goal. Some people support the opinion that students who can get the reward from school should have high-grade points. However, some others believe that rewards should be given to students who can be developed talents and tend to significantly progress in academic results. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support both of these viewpoints will be outlined. First of all, I strongly believe that most students are not good at studying because of the problems in their life that make students can not focus well on their studies such as some students working a part-time job every day to save money, some people have older parents should back to take care does not have much time to reading and studying. However, most of these kinds of person they have some opportunities to study well because there does not have many ways to choose it and studying is one of the most crucial things to make them have a good and best job afterwards. that schools should be sponsors and reward them and become an important role for those students. On the contrary, Some students have talents in studying which means this is the right way that school should reward them and other reasons their make that school become famous and get advantages from their skills which means it is normally that schools should be taking care in fairway. In conclusion, these two opinions about whether schools should reward students who reveal the best study results or schools should reward students who tend to significantly progress in academic results, it is still a very personal question for students. Both of these have benefits and drawbacks that have to be considered by many people