More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawback

These day, it has become a prevalent phenomenon that many people decide to studying out of the home town, thanks to the advancement of technology and transportation under gloabalization. I believe that benefits of this trend are outweighed by its disadvantages. On the one hand, one of the most significant advantages of this development is that students can learn more language during this period. Moreover, students can made friends who from the other countries. Consequently, It allows them to be more sociality and confident to talk with other language and become more native in this. It is likely that a student uses English when that person studied at The United Kingdom, it will lead that person to intend to use this language to communicate with other. It made the oversea students more sactisfy and confident to use another languages. On the other hand, there are significant disadvantages of students will be far away from their hometown and families. Probably the first idea popping in mind is that it means that students who studying Change the form of the verb study show examples out of their home town, they need to be independent. Nevertheless, we have a developed transport it made people more convenient to travelling. In Additional, by the leap in information technology, there are many social media can easier to contact and make vedio call with families or friends. I would therefore agree that although there are disadvantage of the current trend to going to other country for studying, they are outweighed by the benefits. It can enrich people's experience another region's culture and also make more foreign friends.