Some people say that children should go to school as young as possible, while others believe that children should go to school when they are at least seven years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is widely acknowledged that education is one of the most important for children. Some people support the opinion that children should go to study at school early, while others think that children ages approximately seven years old the minimum age for a child appropriate to go study at school. In the following,paragraphs the reasons to support both views will be outlined. In terms of starting teaching children at school at an early age, parents expect their children to receive a great education from the initial period when they knew to speak, and walk. Obviously, the first years of kids ' life are the time they are easily affected by the actions, speeches, or characters of adults. Taking the children to the educational environment at the period of three to seven years old helps them to be educated the good things and form wonderful personalities for the rest of their lives. However, the start of studying at school loses children's adulthood. Precisely, studying at school is synonymous with getting homework, resulting in them having less time to play. Instead, the kids must pay much attention to complete assignments. For instance, Vietnamese students are known to spend much more time on learning than on relaxation. They are always afraid of being punished by teachers if they do not complete homework. It accidentally causes pressure on those children who are too young to be worth receiving such burdens. Moreover, In conclusion, although some people want their kids to go to school age as soon as possible, I strongly agree that children just should get an education from schools when they turn seven. It is reasonable for those kids to start their studies seriously but still enjoy their childhood fully.