Students should live with parents rather than live away from home when studying at university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is becoming a common trend for youngsters to live away from their families. Some people believe that their children have to accommodate in their home city during their education instead of staying apart. I completely agree and in this essay, I will discuss my opinion with examples. Firstly, staying home give youngsters a sense of security in one and another way. For example, many individuals feel that their parents are always with them to protect them in all ways whether they need financial help or home help. Moreover, they do not need to worry about their diets as they will get the best. Secondly, It also saves their expenses like paying for outside food, rent for the house, and travelling expenses therefore it helps them to focus more on studies instead of thinking about all the house chores. Moreover, students feel more attached to their parents and can grab a lot from their parent's knowledge. On the flip side of the argument, to get admission to one of the renowned universities, one has to move outside of their home cities and towns which can help them to get more opportunities. Furthermore, it gives them a chance to tackle all the issues individually which makes them independent and strong to face any upcoming situations. In conclusion, although it is a common trend to move away from family to proceed with higher studies.I believe, that living apart from elders can lead to many problems like young people can feel insecure, distracted and overburdened with other responsibilities. Personally, I think up their higher education, the young generation should stay with their families and after then they can move to different locations as their minds become more mature.