Topic: We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Technology development has no limits. It affects all the disciplines of our life. Computers are used to achieve more and more tasks that human beings are used to doing in the past. This is going in an increasing way with the advancement of technology. Relying on computers has many advantages but it also has some inconveniences that we must take care of. In the future, the technology will certainly continue developing and it will lead to the invention of more advanced computers and other computerized machines. The actual human brain can not expect all future inventions. Thirty years ago, no one could expect that it will be possible to talk to and see others regardless of the distance. Then, the development of network communication and digital connections came to make that allowed. In the future, most of the machines used in industries, houses, agriculture and factories will be computerized. Maybe, for example, they will invent a robot that does all the work at home like vacuuming, washing clothes, making dishes and many others. Thus, relying on computers eases our life in many ways. For instance, in the past, the employees in the offices had to prepare and save all the documents by hand. In contrast, nowadays all the data is saved on computers which leads to easy and flexible access. Even though all the progress in technology there are some drawbacks of putting an infinite rely on computers, for example, making decisions and saving backup data in the companies must be controlled and supervised by human beings. To conclude, computers are increasingly interfering in our life to make it easier but humans must control and put limits when it is necessary in order to protect lives and not commit errors in work.