It is difficult for people living in cities today get enough physical exercise. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve the problem

Currently, everyone wants to live in the urban area but it is difficult to stay there, due to physical problems, which happened because of them, this essay illustrates the reasons and solutions to the above statement. First of all, they have a busy schedule and cannot take out time for their own life, in addition, they work the whole day that is the reason they spend less time, for example, nowadays, a number of people work 12 hours a day, consequently, they cannot spare time for it. Moreover, owing to advanced technology, people become lazier and they use it every work, even though they know, it is harmful to us, for instance, numerous people use transportation, however, they have to get closer, therefore they become naturally weak. On the other hand, they should spare time for themselves and join some exercise clube, it helps them to develop physical strength, such as a plethora of the public joined yoga classes, due to the requirement of it so they feel good mentally as well as physical. Secondly, it should be kept running as possible, in light of the fact that it helps us to prepare our body to illness free, for instance, behind,it a scientific reason is there whenever we are running, the bacteria are eliminated through sweat, as a result, it cleans our body without any treatment. In conclusion, everyone should do exercise, which helps our body as well as mental diseases. If we want to live in the city, must do it and get prestigious health.