Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible argument on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Offspring's leisure time is become a debatable topic, nowadays. Few civilians believe that kids should spend their free time with their family, whereas the rest of the folks think that it is pessimistic or not required to tell them to spend their whole free time with family. in this essay, I will discuss both sides and state that in my opinion, offspring should allocate some time for the family and the rest of the time for other activities such as sports, relaxation, exercise and etcetera. On the one side, according to a few people, if kids spend all of their time with family, they learn about family values and they know each other closely. As result, this bond will assist them to stand up during any harsh situation. For example, according to New York University survey last year, 70% of the children are more strong during struggle times as they know that their family is with them. On the other side, the rest of the people think that it is not necessary to abide the children with such obligation as it makes a negative impression on their fragile minds. To explain, if they put pressure on the child to invest their spare time with family, it would restrict them to be in a comfort zone. For instance, as per last week's newspaper records, children are ruining their life by becoming self-centred. that is why they think it is unnecessary or negative. As per my perspective, parents should teach children how to spend time with family as well outside with other kids, so that this way they know the values of the family and also become bold and pessimistic with all other activities. In conclusion, both sides have plus and minus points to teach children. If parents guide them correctly with gentle support and care, then children become excellent in both matters.