It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

Alternative intelligence is an upcoming field around the world. It is because many believe it will be practical to use robots in our lives. They can be used in various fields but especially in the field of medicine, in the future. I agree with the statement that robots will be beneficial in our future. Many new technologies are providing changes in medicine, alternating ways to promote better health to patients. This is because malpracticed medicine could cause extensive damage, such as in the sector of diagnostics. To diagnose patients correctly, doctors must memorize extensive amounts of knowledge and continuously grasp the information. Thus, instead of having doctors who more likely will have less knowledge than robots, are being replaced by artificial intelligence. For example, there is a new program called medQ media, which is currently being developed into a device. It can analyze various diseases and diagnose patient cases just by administering the patients' anamnesis. Robotics in the field of medicine will result in positive remarks. Replacing doctors with robotics will avoid unnecessary tests. Most doctors would use various examinations to properly diagnose a patient. This is because many diseases are hard to identify due to the limitations of the knowledge doctors have. Moreover, there are increasing numbers of surgeries done by robotics because they prevent mistakes a human could make. For instance, for cardiothoracic surgery, which is one of the most risk surgeries, is introducing AI9. In conclusion, in the future AI will change the course of medicine in a positive view. Not only will it prevent maldiagnosis but also the risks of killing a patient during surgery. Hence, in my viewpoint robotics are needed in our future.