Some people say the main environmental problem is the loss of particular species of plants and animals on the other hand others say including me there are more important environmental problems.

We live in an age when human beings have to face many problems including being produced by themselves such as environmental problems.Not only our nature but also many animals are affected by environmental problems.Some people say the main environmental problem is the loss of particular species of plants and animals on the other hand others say including me there are more important environmental problems. Firstly, people have been holding companies in order to take attention to endangered species both animals and plants.It is obviously an important issue which should be considered. On the other hand,there are other areas which are affected by the existing environmental problems and if we don’t make protection against it more and more species would be in danger as a result of them such of climate change, global warming, and melting ice. Secondly, many people suffer from the lack of food in spite of the developing technology innovations in agriculture and industry because of the changing air conditions people who live in poor areas couldn’t make an efficient estimate of the weather and have to deal with the effects.In my opinion, the movements in order to solve this problem should be taken the first place. In addition to that, there are more problems waiting for protection such as air pollution as it causes many health problems days by day.According to the last research, in the, future a huge amount of the population such as 60% will suffer from breathing problems even newborns. In conclusion, we all know that we are not alone in the world as animals and plants are significant parts of it just like us but the results of the environment don't impact only them and everybody should be aware of it.