More people is moving to the big city to live and work. What are the reasons and results of this trend?

Nowadays the modernization of cities attract people from the rural area. In urban,areas peoples get everything easily accessible. The plethora of reasons to explain this attraction and also a few causes that are happening to this trend also. This essay will articulate the notions in the coming paragraph. Let's begin with the reasons, Humans prefer to live in advanced places because of the advancement of technology and the smooth access to their basic amenities like jobs,Education and so on. Most of the reputed educational sectors are held in metropolitan cities. Moreover, Many companies prefer their candidates to stay in the city side also because of the uninterrupted communications. Teenagers also like to accommodate in those fields because of their progress in their studies. For Example, In the rural, areas there has the limitations to the internet, transport and so on Because of this reason students do not achieve their ambitions properly so they transfer to live in cities. The facilities are more accessible in urban areas than in rural As a result, The cost of living in the cities surged and also the traffic increased. Due to the increased use of vehicles on the road, air pollution have also increased. This cause many health issues like allergy,asthma and so on. Moreover, the majority of people leave their agricultural job,As a, result there is a shortage of food in the markets. Because of this lack of food sources, the government should import food from other states. These are the results that we have seen in these migration trends To conclude,These days people prefer to stay in the metropolitan because of the advancements in technology and the easily accessible amenities. This tends to have some positive and negative consequences. Although this will manage by our government authorities