Online shopping seems to be replacing the traditional method of buying. However some buyers are sceptical of this practice. Discuss both benefits and risks associated with online shopping.

Nowadays, the world is moving in the technology era. People choose suitable ways of living life such as ordering on the internet websites. As a result, online shopping is another way that is highlighting and replacing traditional stores. However, some people believe that there are disadvantages to online ordering. In my essay, I will navigate this complex issue, and try to strike a balance between online and physical platform buying. On the one hand, there are advantages of network shopping, including that people can easily access all the biggest suppliers at any time. Firstly, this resource provides goods that directly support your demands. Moreover, not only unparalleled conveniences but also favoured buyers. Since internet companies have special discounts for their customers. For example, there are low-price promotions on unusual days such as New Year’s Eve. Consequences, commodities with reasonable prices which people prefer to fulfil their needs. On the other hand, some people believe that it is better to buy things at the stores because online transactions have higher risks of fraud in online business. Due to impulsive buying, customers were deceived by marketing tactics or they could not check the product's qualification. For instance, being deceived in the present, including fake websites, counterfeit goods, and compromised personal data. Hence, online trading has disadvantages. In conclusion, digital platforms could be convenient to their buyers. However, there are effects on this where you have impulsive consumption. Therefore, they should choose balanced ways between convenience and website reliability. Instead, the population should be carefully considered.