There has been more and more mass shooting, especially in schools. Some people think that the best way to solve this problem is to provide the ability of possessing gun to the teacher, while others argue that this will be the start of more violence. To what extent do you agree?

There has been huge numbers of mass shootings, in schools in particular. One can safely assume that the best way to solve the problem is teacher can possess the gun, while others argue that this will be the beginning of more violence. I agree with former view. Admittedly, gun possessibility of teacher is hardly the most appropriate solution to solve this problem. As the role of a teacher is teaching and taking their students to heights. Moreover, certain teachers lacking of responsibility may pose certain problems. Thus, possessing gun of a teacher will serve as a bad role model to children. In addition to this, there will be incident to those around the gun owner. A good illustration of this is teacher shoots somebody instead of protecting them. Furthermore, lacking of attention from executives of learning environment may put them in more trouble about security since it is opined by them no one will start the violence in school. As a result, every school should have security guard that has taser gun and have been trained about using gun and safety to provide trust of parents and individuals. To conclude, providing gun to teacher isn’t solving the mass shooting in school. In addition, the presence of gun in learning environment may lead to cases that shouldn’t happen.