Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or to valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Sharing information in any sector is play a great role and helps the community. Some individuals believe that it is good to share more and more information in scientific research, business sectors and academic research, while others think that some information is too crucial and valuable to share freely. In this essay, I will look at both views and I will explain my reason for it in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, having unlimited access to information in terms of current events and history gives people enormous empowerment. For example, during the corona pandemic, the whole world suffers from this virus and for that reason, it was strictly announced that the community should make distance themselves from each other and keep themselves healthy which helps them to prevent this virus. Hence, this data was much valuable for the community as well as important for them and for that reason it share freely in the world. On the other hand, there is some instruction which is not freely spread to the public due to the following reasons. Firstly, some information has its own privacy and restriction to share with the public, this is because they can make it the wrong way and sometimes misuse this data. For example, Share market instruction is never shared with brokers, this is because it has a chance to misuse the share of the particular share market. To illustrate this, in 1992 Indian broker "Harshad Mehta" illegally increase his share reason that he got data from inside the share market. Also, scientists are working harder in their experiments and sometimes they used some toxic gases and poisons if we share the research freely in the public it might be a chance to misuse this research. To conclude, after considering all, in my opinion, I think that sharing some data in the public is valuable and important but also some info has its own privacy and restricted to share openly.