Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Games are as important for adults as they are for children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The question of whether the games has the some importance for adults as for children or not, is the subject of the following essay. In my point of view this statement is true for the reasons listened below. Firstly, it is reasonable to assume that the gaming is an global business. As a bilionair industry, the gaming can't limit his target to just one part of the society, it must be as largest as possible. This is the main reason why this industry produce games for all type of consumer, no matter the age. Secondly, over the past ten years developed an international circuit of online tournaments. This phenomena phenomen leads always more people of all ages, starting play games. A clear example are the  e-sports, global online competition where the teams are made up of teenagers as well as player in their thirties or fourties. Last but not the least, children and adults have a lot of passions in common. The difference between their daily schedule is due to the fact that adults has much more responsibilities to attend. For instance, let's think about the laisure time of adults, their use it to do the some think done from childrens such as playing a sport, hang out with friends and arguably play games. In conclusion, after considerating all the point made above, I think that it is true to say that there is not a range of age needed to be addicted to games. Gaming as the some way of food or sport, is an global and crossovering crossovers interest.