There are many things that motivate a person to work, but money is the most compelling. In your opinion, how influential is the power of money?

It is apparent that nowadays there are various reasons motivating people to continue to work in their jobs. It is widely believed that money is the most prominent factor. However, I disagree with this viewpoint and also consider that job satisfaction is more important than salary. The overall of both factors will be discussed in detail in the following paragraphs. It is true to say that money plays an essential role in many aspects of daily life. For instance, daily expenditure, such as food, personal expense, transportation, doom notation, and education, involves directly with an income. It is undeniable that money affects the quality of life and status. That is why it can encourage people to stay in the workforce in order to earn a salary. However, the literal reason which inspires people is job satisfaction. Enjoying working provides them with a sense of fulfillment, leading to the growth in their career path. To illustrate, people tend to choose occupation from their interests and deftness before looking for an income. Even if they are earning high salary, but feel stress and work under pressure, they will not enjoy their life. Consequently, it might end with resigning. Compared to people who are working with happiness because they can do what they like which motivates and contributes to success in their jobs. In other words, money cannot guarantee satisfaction and ambition to keep working. In conclusion, I disagree that money is the most significant reason, since I strongly believe that job satisfaction is the most necessary factor when considering the motivation of people in their career.