Some people think that life was better in the past than what it is now.

In the contemporary day,a highly issue relating to the argument is the life in the past was better than what is now.I personally,advocate the significance of past life for many reasons.In this essay, I am going to examine the phenomenon from both viewpoints and I will support my real_relevant examples. To begin with, in recent days the vast majority of people argue that life a couple of years ago was so easy and better. The critical reason for believing that life was extremely simple and people had a strong social bond in which they were close to their neighbours.A good illustration many investors have a plethora of story that refers to many decades and they were expressed how they had a great relationship with their friends. In addition, life in the past lack to improvement like new technology, therefore a lot of human beings fill to traditional crafts, like handmade stwing swing. Furthermore, as a result of staying in an old place a lot of residents became more organized and independent people, they are just interested to practice their duties properly. On the other hand, although their existence an argument, still some believers view the opposite case, they consider that improvement technology enables residents to interested in their life and enable them to gain luxurious life. Also young people could promote their future life by getting the best different jobs. For instance, a recent study has held in different area are obvious that the appearance of technology plays a crucial role to spread the dilghtness and good lifestyle among people. To conclude, it is strong evidence that clear is that citizen is view that life in the past days was more easy and more acceptable while others, assert the importance of the modern day to bring utility to their societies.In my opinion, the past has enormous utility because, it creates the wide background for the communitis community.