family members and friends caring for elderly people find it hard to spend enough time looking after them what are the causes of the problem? what solutions can be suggested

In recent days, we cannot deny the fact that there is no adequate time to take care of aged generations as both Men and women have full-time jobs. However, it is believed that there is still a solution to this problem. reasons of this case and suggestions to solve will be further demonstrated. To begin with, although husbands are the ones who are responsible for getting the money needed for the family, wives now are sharing them to cover the expenses due to the high prices and inflation. In other words, pensioners will not find anyone to care about them. An eminent example, in my country Egypt, the number of nursing houses grow to provide services to junior citizens who do not get sufficient healthcare. Therefore, what can be said is that the absence of both parents leads to the negligence of grandparents. furthermore, individuals and authorities have to alleviate this issue by allocating specific time to be with elderly people. To illustrate, this might happen by reducing of work hours of one parent.A prime example, is if women search for part-time jobs,they will have the ability to nurse retired people. consequently, It is worth making efforts to keep grandparents healthy and safe as they are a great source of experience and knowledge. Having the points mentioned above, it can be included that it is highly recommended to spend time with family members and keep eye on supporting those elderly ones. in addition, to learn new generations that ethics and good manners are of the same value as materialistic life.