In many countries, the numbers of juvenile crimes are increasing. What are the causes? How can parents and teachers help prevent youth crime?

It can be assumed that youth are involved in adults crimes. While life is developing in some cities, some individuals they are committing violance. I am of the belief the culture and the surrounding people have an impact on children attitude. The causes will be discuessed in the next lines. To Embark on, video games and internet have affected many youth personalities. In other words, when young generations spend a long time playing war games, they will be affected by the fights on that games. A prime example is Egypt, where a boy and a girl had thrown themselves from window after playing the blue whale. Hence, Not only do war actions can change some people personalities but also they can be more susciadal. Moreover, parents they have to pay a role model for thier juveniles. To illustrate, if the young boys and girls will find their parents always around and checking about them, they will not be involved into any kind of problems. For instance, in upper Egypt, Parents are strict and never allow chilren to repeat what they see at video games. Therefore, what can be said that gurdians have the most important role to correct the wrong attitude which the boys and girls can think about. In conclusion, after this essay has shown the causes and how parents can help to safe gamers life, it can be said that any harmful content in video games have to be banned.