Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Having a balance on our diet and eating healthy food is always good to keep our body safe and strong while some people believe exercising is the most important. In my opinion, our body needs more exercise and physical activities to stay healthy than a balanced diet which you will read about it in this essay. On the one hand, groups of people think eating healthy with a plan and balance for diet is the main factor to having a healthy body. They believe, our body can be safe and robust by only eating in the right way. For example, if someone has a plan for his food and cares about his food supplies, he will have a healthy body for sure. Therefore, our body needs to be fed in a good way to protect itself from microbes and viruses. On the other hand, others believe the key and starting point for having a healthy body is to do exercise, which activities such as sports can help our body to create more and stronger muscles which will improve our body state. For instance, people who are athletes will get sick less than others because doing sport is good for our safety system which does not allow strange viruses to come inside our bodies. Also, exercise is helpful for our mental health too, which all of our body systems will improve together. To conclude, having the right diet will help our body to be healthy which using those good food supplies, but what I say is, doing exercise and activities is more important than what we eat.