Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

To save endangered animals and species we should spend a huge amount of money while some people think spending money on such things as that is only a waste. I believe we and government should do whatever we can to save rare and epic animals from danger. Firstly, protecting every species in the world is mandatory for each country, because if one of them is completely removed from the Earth, the food cycle will be damaged. It means, that animals in the jungle need each other to stay alive, also this will cause various problems to our life and other animals. For example, if we do not spend our money to protect cows and feed them, most of the cows will die, and as a result, humans and some animals such as wolfs will lose part of their food supplies. Therefore, in the food cycle, one animal is prey and the other one is the hunter so they need each other to stay alive. In addition, spending money on endangered animals is similar to investing in ourselves benefits, because while animals live in nature they will keep it safe and alive. It means, we can have amazing jungles and natural fields with only protecting animals. For instance, bees are the main reason why flowers and trees are starting to grow because while they move around they will distribute other plants' seeds in nature. Ergo, we should use our money to protect bees and other animals, as a result, we can have beautiful nature. To conclude, spending money on protecting endangered animals is not a waste of money, with this action we help to keep our nature green and we can use animals ' benefits when they are still in the food cycle.