Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Groups of people think males and females have the same rights and it is no difference between them, the others believe some jobs are especially for only one gender. I completely agree with this notion which is both genders are equal. There is no rule or law in the world to tell us men and women are different which means they are not equal. Both genders can go and attend in what field they are interested in without even thinking about their sex. For example, in today's world women are playing soccer which like every man also sometimes better than them, but in the past, they could not because people around the world believed soccer is only for men. Ergo, if we accept it is no different with these two genders, we will see both of them equally in each field. In addition, if we teach our children from the first, that males and females have the same rights, we will not be going to talk about sexism problems anymore. Hence, both genders should respect each other and believe in their selves both are the same and no one is better than the other. For instance, if students from both gender in elementary school are involved with each other, they will see each other on one side not against each other as a different group. Therefore, this can help them to create a stronger relationship with each other. To conclude, we should put in our mind which both genders are the same and each can go to every field they want also, this program should start from the school where children will learn to respect each other and their interests.