In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to developments, many people have different views of salaries. While some people believe that those who can earn enormously high wages benefit their country a lot, there are still some people who think the government should limit the level of salaries in societies. In this essay, I will delve into both sides, and show my personal opinion about this issue. On the one hand, there are several reasons why it is good for a country to have people who can earn high salaries. Initially, that country will attract lots of people, especially those who are talented. Since the high salaries that companies offer are able to increase the brain drain from overseas. As a result, they can have both a high number and quality of employees. Secondly, it helps to boost the economy of the country because high-income people pay more taxes than others. On the other hand, it is thought that the government should frame the salary levels. To begin with, that action can help to stop pay discrimination which reduces the pay gap between the lower and higher earners. For that reason, people can have a better work environment with friendly colleagues. Furthermore, corporations can have more money to invest in other important aspects such as promoting or marketing. Secondarily, people are capable of developing civilization because now they have the same income which leads to the reduction of poverty and crimes, also it can prevent the rich from gaining unfair control over certain aspects of society. In conclusion, from my perspective, huge incomes that people earn may benefit a country by helping in many aspects, but the government should not let wages be higher than a definite level