There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In recent years, destructive emotions such as rage have spread among people; in my opinion, this lack of morals and patience would have many tangible consequences. The main reason for the prevalence of these attitudes could be the country's susceptibility to bad news. The world has experienced several crises in recent years, and with the development of social media and the promotion of digital gadgets, all generations, from children to the elderly, have access to this information. For example, people faced a new wave of dilemmas when the coronavirus spread and the pandemic occurred. thus, this negative news transforms into an element that impacts on mind. Another reason is tackling a hectic and fast-paced lifestyle besides financial difficulties as well as poverty and unemployment. This group of concerns which is conventional among the population has a direct relation to the nerves. These aggression issues, in my opinion, would be caused by insurmountable effects. The behaviours of society will be devastating, reflecting and impacting not only selfhood but also the community. For instance, when employers, as an effective part, create an anxious atmosphere in the office, productivity drops the next day. Above all, if the state's main aggressive parents are aggressive, the aggressive children will be raised as a hope for the government's future. Finally, because the young generation is the most impressionable part of a country, parents should not be transferred accidents that they deal with. in conclusion, if pessimistic news gotten standard and sometimes banned for youngsters, crucial problems would be addressed for residents of each state and the world might not be undergone massive danger.