Topic 3: Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education plays a vital role in everybody's life. Some communities believe that students should continue their education by doing higher studies while some other communities argue with this matter and say that they should serve their society by doing jobs like mechanics, builders, etc. In this essay, I will discuss both scenarios and then I will give my opinion on this matter with some relevant examples. On the one side, In this modern era, there is huge competition in the education system. Most people are choosing higher studies to improve their skills in their subjects. By doing higher studies, people are getting more opportunities in various workforces. Nowadays, many people are travelling abroad for their higher education because students are provided with better facilities and the best life. For instance, From India, many people travel abroad for higher studies and now they have better opportunities in India in multiple workforces. By doing higher education, people will improve their skills in their subject and get some empirical knowledge by doing practical things. On the other side, Some communities believe that it is better to do jobs and serve their nation. Most people in some countries have financial problems and are unable to continue their higher education so they prefer to do jobs. For instance, In India, many communities are middle-class and have financial problems so their children will start to do jobs after completing their under-graduation. In this way, people can help their families with their financial status and then look after their family members. To sum up, In my view, I agree with the former statement that it is better to do higher studies and get some empirical knowledge about their subjects to lead a standard life.