Some people believe that handwriting is no longer useful in the modern world and should not be taught in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Writing a letter and sending envelope used to be the only one option to communicate with people all around the world. Now, thankfully to technology and internet, we can keep in touch with friends in a faster way. As a result, many individuals are prone to think that handwriting become meaningless. I stand again this statement and this essay will explain why I suppose so. Handwriting shows not only individual character but also helps memorize what we write. It is not a secret that everyone has his own exclusive and genuine signature. People are usually have far too many tries to achieve the ideal signature that can represent themself. In addition to that, when it comes to matters of learning, no one will dispute about memoization advantages. The main reason why handwriting superior computer typings is because our body has physical memory which extremly helpful when we have to recall what we have written. Another overlooked reason why handwriting should be still using is for romantic purposes. A vast majority of females are looking forward to receiving love letters as they emphasize lovers' relationships. Whereas, a quick chatting might be considered as a dry messaging. When someone put efforts to write a message, for instance, it shows attitude to the companion. I would not born is my father had not sent this kind of message to my mom. In conclusion, descript the fact that handwriting is under endangered, it should not be removed from from education system. It helps not only for memorizing but also can shows personality of writer. Moreover, it also supports building romantic relationships