Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football, while other people thinuk that taking part in individual Sports like Tennis Or swimming is better .discuss both view and give your opinion

Admittedly, sport is an activity that can challenge the human body. Some people advocate that it is ideal to participate in sports involving teams like volleyball and football. Others, however, think that taking part in individual games like tennis or swimming is better. At this point of juncture, both these views are analysed in the ensuing paragraphs, while I believe individual sports are more beneficial because it more confidence in themselves. On the one hand, the prime reason why some people believe that playing physical activities in a group is better, rather than in singles is that group games help individuals to cooperate with others. To explain further, although individuals need consistent practice and determination to win a match in a team, it is equally crucial to have simultaneous communication and idea among co- players to put down the opponents. In contrast, mutual understanding, as well as strong cooperation, is the key to being successful. For instance, while passing the ball among other players, football players should have substantial skills in transferring tactics about their next moves to their teammates, which they learn eventually. As a result, they tend to respect others' views and ideas in their real life that they get used to during plays. In short, the betterment of the cooperative mentality is the major reason for people's attitudes. On the other hand, the reason why certain demographics of society including me believe that single games like swimming and shooting are more advantageous than multiplayer games is that such games induce potential advantages to the player. To make it more clear, rather than relying on other players ' potential to defeat the opponent, the individual contestant needs to find plausible measures to avoid being destroyed by the counterparts. Therefore, it helps them to believe in themselves in perplexing situations and fight against their weak side to win the match. Indeed, many tennis players around the world perform well after retiring from their tennis careers and have become successful in other fields after retirement. Overall, individual games not only improve players ' willpower and confidence but also reflects better in real life. To conclude, even though multiplayer activities have meritorious aspects involved in it, individual sports have more merits in personal life.