Some people think that spending a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste. Others, however, think that such events are necessary, so spending money on them is acceptable. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days weddings party are becoming highly disputatious between all families. Some people consider that wasting much money on wedding events is reasonable, while other argue against that contention. I strongley believe that it is meaningful to spend money on such events. In the succeeding paragraph, i intend to delve into tha rational for both beliefs as well as proffer justification for my viewpoint. In terms of the positive side, there is a belief that weasting wearing a lot of money on wedding parties and different events are essential. The main reason given to support this clim is such events considered as from the countries cultuer cultures. To illustrate, in some nations such as, Saudi Arabia, the weeding parties should be hold in a big plase and more than 100 pepole invited in such events with searving waid range of food. Thus, it opens chances for many pepole to organize orginaise big events. Nevertheless, others completley believe that weast money on this parties is unreasonable. This is because, a lot ofe people suffering from lake of food and water. For example, poor countries when watching other spending a lot of money in such events they will feal angery and the life is unfair. Hens, the crimical critical in this countries eill be increase more than before. to sum up, Althoug that spending a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste, spending money on such events is acceptable. I believe that it is normally to spend money for that events.