Nowadays in some countries children are given fewer responsibilities compared to the past. Some people believe it is a positive development while other argue otherwise. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

The responsibility of the younger generation is a topic that is always debatable. Certainly, some people agree that taking up the role at a very younger age helps in drastic improvement while others deny that notion. Here are some of the factors which I would like to present for this thesis. There are a few groups of people who agree that children should be given the role to be successful. Firstly, it is easy for kids to grasp knowledge on different aspects at a very young age. For instance, I was given a task to manage the expenses during the trip that we travelled during my childhood which gave me a perspective on managing finances. In addition to that, juneviles can adapt on how to respect community and value family and things to consider while planning. On the other hand, some population think children must be given fewer tasks which will help them to focus on their dreams. For example, one of my relative's kids was given less responsibility due to which he was able to focus on his sport due to his consistency he is able to play for the nation. Furthermore, in some scenarios, the child must be given a chance to prove what they are ambitious about. Moreover, if kids are not bound to tasks, they will eventually develop their creativity and their mind will be opening up to new ideas in the future To recapitulate, although many people believe that giving more responsibilities will have a positive impact on youngsters' behaviour. The former says numerous functions will help them to develop social skills and the latter says youngsters should find their path on their own. In my opinion, I strongly believe that children should be given less exercise which will motivate them to work on their dreams and become successful in their careers.