Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Natural disasters which cause problems for Earth can be a threat to the entire human realm or can be in smaller amounts to deal with in one country only by itself. I agree with both sides and I will discuss my notion in this essay. On the one hand, some natural disasters such as earthquakes, tsunamis and thunderstorms can be dangerous for some parts of the Earth. Thus, government and leaders of those areas can deal with it by themselves if the amount of the damages is not hefty. In my opinion, each country in the world should have an organization to deal with natural disasters which happen in their country and they should have a solution for each problem to behave immediately. For example, in Canada, the government always predicts hard winters including storms and heavy snow, as the result, they always have a solution in these situations such as snow removal teams for the pavements. On the other hand, when chronic disasters are coming throw, all the countries should help each other to stop it from abysmal and dangerous effects. However, all politicians and scientists know that if they work together and brainstorm can find a way to keep the planet safe for the next generation. I believe, if countries help each other with their small problems, it can be a pretty sign and green light for a better relationship with each other. For instance, in problems like the Earth's temperature, all of the countries are involved because the temperature will rise all around the planet without exceptions, as a result, professionals from each nation can sit around one table and find a solution for it. To conclude, small natural disasters can be handled by professionals from the destination country, but one organization which includes all countries around the world should be always aware of disasters solution and problems that can happen to the Earth. After thoroughly analyzing this subject, I predict, that professionals in this field are going to be more aware of future problems that can happen to the Earth.