There are many inventions in human history, but some people think that the most important invention is the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in this modern era technology are improving day by day. There are numerous invention in human life and some are completely changed their life style. in these days public are attached with internet they a lot of use in daily routine. i agree with this phenomenon and show my views in further paragraphs. To begin with, internet are largest platform of gaining knowledge they get any kinds of information on there website.It is a more useful for students on their study. Internet has been saved their own data on there storage. Individuals find easily for any information on any object. Moreover, it is sources of conservation public has been attached with world they know of any nation condition. For instance, in the old time period people face a lot of difficulties if someone living in other country. They send Letters by postbox and it was long term period. But nowadays, each person have a cell phone and computer and they connect with just a sec. Furthermore,the Amazon is largest market for online shopping and it working on throw the intenet it changed shopping stlye most of human prefer to buy online products. for example, survey conducted by a BBC news channel it showed that half of the population buy online shopping rather then going to mall, Shops,and shopping centres.but sometimes, people are much more use of the internet and it effect on their eyesight, brain and other diseases in body people should be aware of this. To conclude, i agree with this essay the internet are completely change life style of human.it is more beneficial for get any kinds of knowledge and people are attached with each other by the helping of websites.