Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Are printed papers faced with the disappearance? The transformation of print to digital formats is thought to be completed. Given this observation, in my contention, while access to digital media is free, nobody is going to subscribe to traditional publications. What strikes one first about digital media is that they are non-subscription based, which means that anyone can read them. Since the penetration of mobile phones, newspaper readers have evolved into new media followers. In fact, the popularity of mobile phones is not the only reason that evolution but also costless virtual papers support this. This is exemplified by the survey, carried out in BBC Magazines, which resulted in the majority of subscribers shifting to follow online publications or pdf books. Thus, it is clear that books and news in the virtual world will substitute for traditional ways because of their easy accessibility. At the same time, as far as traditional formats are concerned, because of printing and distribution expenditures, prices are sky-rocketed. No one would dispute that should these costs will not be controlled, readers would prefer to continue with computer-based papers and libraries. Notably, regular book readers have been affected adversely. To illustrate this point, newly published bestseller lists consist of more e-books than the classics. Hence, the cost is another reason for dying traditional publications. In conclusion, I concur with the idea that prices are crucial for printed media, and while feeless virtual media will be grown, this will give rise to the disappearance of printed ones simultaneously.