Nowadays people are moving to urban areas from rural areas what are the reason and what problem can cause

In the present situation, the increasing number of people who live in the city have never been remarkable than now. The urban areas have appealed numerous individuals with several reasons and as living in those places became a trend, however, a myriad of problems have arised as it will be mentioned below. At the outset, there are pool of reasons why living in the city has became a popluar trend among people. Firstly, it is undeliable unreliable the fact that famous facilities and cutting-edge entermainments entertainments are built and located in the city centre. To be more specific, it is safe to conclude that in the rural area, there are few places to enjoy such entertainments, which can be easily seen in the city sush as theatres. Another point worth mentioning is that not only rich education system but also the compelling job market can be found in the urban places. For example, companies which are hard not to know as Google and Samsung are all located in the capital city of those countries, by which I mean, most of the famous firms are in the city centre and so as to get in those large company, individuals are likely to move from their small town to the large cities. However, this phenomenon mentioned above has exert tonnes of adverse impacts to not only the country itself but also to the citizens. Given that the number of people increased in particular cities, it means that the people in rural areas have decreased, which will cause serious problems in the lack of employments. This will effect the development of those areas in the long term, and the coountry will witness a severe gab between city and the rural places. When it comes to the citizens by the skyroaket of cars, they will face a serious traffic congunction, and also live in a place where it is full of carbon and sulfur dioxide, which means a place with poor air quality. In conclusion, because of pool of attractive perks when living in the city, numerous publics are now likely to reside in the city, which caused an unexpected negative impacts to the country. I strongly believe that the governments has to cope with these causing problems in advance before it gets more severe to handle.