Is it better to live in a small or a big city? Give reasons and examples to support you answer.

The discussion of whether individuals ought to live in a large town or in a small one has sparked substantial deliberation. While some advocate for residing in a developed city, because it holds numerous job prospects, others contend it, arguing for living in a smaller town, due to having untampered vegetation. Analyzing these facts would give a comprehensive understanding of this subject matter. On the one hand, developed cities provide enormous job opportunities since companies are concentrated around these areas. For instance, a survey, from my recently concluded capstone project shows that, residents of a big city are 75% more likely to be employed within a month than their counterparts. Clearly, this is an employment possibility only large cities can offer. Therefore, it is apparent that living in a large state is more favourable. On the other hand, smaller towns still have an untampered ecosystem which has not been damaged by industrialization. For example, I chose to reside in Greater Sudbury because of the reserved environment which is free from industrial pollution. Obviously, such a preserved ecosystem would solely be found in a small community. Hence, it is clear that individuals are better off living in a small city. In conclusion, the dialogue on whether individuals ought to stay in a big city or a small one has prompted a considerable dispute. Many champion that life in a big city is better, due to massive job opportunities, others, refute it, highlighting that the eco-friendliness of a small state makes it a better option. Examining both standpoints has given an extensive overview of this topic.