Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Recently, the role played by modern gadgets is altering people ’s kinds of interaction.The question of how these devices may cause influences to people ’s relationship circles, however, remains a conundrum. Personally, I tend to lean more towards the idea that this shift has potentially done wonders for people because of those reasons. As a result of boundless values that technological advances made, there are social networking sites, thanks to which users now have more opportunities of making friends globally regardless of geographic distances. In contrast, old generations used to have that mentioned limits in their age. For instance, two strangers from Japan and Vietnam can be easily matched in a random online game and build up their friendship, which could never happen in the past. On the top of it, the usage of mobile phones allow people to video call so they can see the others’ emotion as a mean of being more interactive. Consequently, Unless there is any urgent problems, people no longer have to hang out for meeting when they feel unlikely to do so. Regarding mentioned differences, i believe that the positive aspects technologies bring overshadow the negative ones. The first merit people have in digital age is online friendship, those who find having someone to be a good fun with in real life is a big hurdle can concern using social network as another chance to seek for their ideal soulmate. An optimal way is to get access to facebooks and games, where there are dozens of active members. Secondly, internet service is developed and plays an important role with online studying, which was tangibly proved throughout the Covid-19 disease, everyone can learn remotely in lock-down time and use applications such as Zoom, Microsoft Team and many more cloud meeting methods, which ensures education’s quality. In conclusion, people have flexibility in the ways that they communicate in modern age. Advanced machines and applications help people make less effort to make friend and also to chat, resulting in new ways to make friend and to study.